English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Feckenham - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 07/04/2018 Feckenham 4 - 3 Knowle 3
Sat, 24/03/2018 Northfield Town 2 - 2 Feckenham 1
Tue, 13/03/2018 Coton Green 3 - 1 Feckenham 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Moors Academy 2 - 3 Feckenham 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 4 Feckenham 3
Sat, 16/12/2017 Feckenham 2 - 4 Droitwich Spa 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Feckenham 3 - 2 Fairfield Villa 3
Sat, 18/11/2017 Feckenham 3 - 3 Hampton 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Knowle 2 - 4 Feckenham 3
Sat, 21/10/2017 Bloxwich Town 0 - 1 Feckenham 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Droitwich Spa 0 - 1 Feckenham 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Feckenham 2 - 3 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Smithswood 2 - 1 Feckenham 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Feckenham 1 - 4 Montpellier 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Feckenham 2 - 1 Redditch Borough 3
Sat, 26/08/2017 Earlswood Town 3 - 2 Feckenham 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 NKF Burbage 3 - 4 Feckenham 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 Feckenham 1 - 0 Moors Academy 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hampton 3 - 0 Feckenham 0
 
Table Position 7
Total Points 32
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 6
Home Draws 1 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results

League Tables