English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Hampton - Fixtures and Results

 

Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hampton 4 - 2 Redditch Borough 3
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hampton 1 - 3 Knowle 0
Sat, 18/11/2017 Feckenham 3 - 3 Hampton 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Knowle 2 - 3 Hampton 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Smithswood 1 - 2 Hampton 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Hampton 1 - 0 Droitwich Spa 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Pelsall Villa 0 - 3 Hampton 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Hampton 1 - 0 Bloxwich Town 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Hampton 3 - 2 Fairfield Villa 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Hampton 3 - 2 Montpellier [UK] 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 NKF Burbage 5 - 0 Hampton 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hampton 2 - 3 Moors Academy 0
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northfield Town 1 - 1 Hampton 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Hampton 3 - 0 Feckenham 3
 
Table Position 3
Total Points 29
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 2
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables