English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Knowle - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site

Founded 1926
Nick name The Robins
Ground Address Hampton Road
Knowle
B93 0NX
Ground Telephone 01564 779 807
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 14/04/2018 Knowle 2 - 0 Montpellier 3
Wed, 11/04/2018 Barnt Green Spartak 3 - 0 Knowle 0
Sat, 07/04/2018 Feckenham 4 - 3 Knowle 0
Wed, 28/03/2018 Knowle 2 - 7 Smithswood 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Fairfield Villa 2 - 1 Knowle 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Knowle 3 - 1 Moors Academy 3
Sat, 17/02/2018 Redditch Borough 4 - 2 Knowle 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Bloxwich Town 1 - 3 Knowle 3
Sat, 30/12/2017 Moors Academy 1 - 1 Knowle 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Knowle 2 - 2 Redditch Borough 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Knowle 1 - 1 Northfield Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Hampton 1 - 3 Knowle 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Knowle 2 - 4 Feckenham 0
Sat, 28/10/2017 Knowle 2 - 3 Hampton 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Northfield Town 0 - 1 Knowle 3
Sat, 07/10/2017 Knowle 2 - 0 Coton Green 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Earlswood Town 4 - 2 Knowle 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Knowle 2 - 0 Fairfield Villa 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pelsall Villa 2 - 4 Knowle 3
Sat, 02/09/2017 Knowle 0 - 1 Droitwich Spa 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Montpellier 4 - 1 Knowle 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Knowle 4 - 2 Bloxwich Town 3
Tue, 15/08/2017 NKF Burbage 2 - 1 Knowle 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Knowle 5 - 2 Barnt Green Spartak 3
 
Table Position 6
Total Points 33
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 6 Away Wins 4
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables