English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Moors Academy - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 21/02/2018 Moors Academy 1 - 3 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Moors Academy 2 - 3 Feckenham 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Moors Academy 0 - 2 Barnt Green Spartak 0
Sat, 30/12/2017 Moors Academy 1 - 1 Knowle 1
Sat, 23/12/2017 Droitwich Spa 2 - 1 Moors Academy 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 1 Moors Academy 1
Sat, 28/10/2017 Moors Academy 4 - 2 Earlswood Town 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Fairfield Villa 1 - 1 Moors Academy 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Moors Academy 1 - 1 Pelsall Villa 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Moors Academy 4 - 2 Bloxwich Town 3
Wed, 30/08/2017 Moors Academy 0 - 4 Coton Green 0
Sat, 26/08/2017 Hampton 2 - 3 Moors Academy 3
Sat, 19/08/2017 Redditch Borough 2 - 2 Moors Academy 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Feckenham 1 - 0 Moors Academy 0
Sat, 12/08/2017 Montpellier 6 - 0 Moors Academy 0
 
Table Position 13
Total Points 14
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 1
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 4 Away Loses 3

Fixtures and Results

League Tables