English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Northfield Town - Fixtures and Results

 

Founded 1966
Secretary Contact O7976543218
Ground Address Shenley Lane
Selly Oak,
Birmingham
B29 4HZ   
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 21/02/2018 Moors Academy 1 - 3 Northfield Town 3
Sat, 03/02/2018 Fairfield Villa 3 - 0 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 13/01/2018 Northfield Town 2 - 1 Pelsall Villa 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Earlswood Town 4 - 1 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 02/12/2017 Knowle 1 - 1 Northfield Town 1
Sat, 25/11/2017 Northfield Town 5 - 0 Bloxwich Town 3
Sat, 04/11/2017 Northfield Town 3 - 2 Barnt Green Spartak 3
Sat, 28/10/2017 Montpellier 2 - 0 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 14/10/2017 Northfield Town 0 - 1 Knowle 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Northfield Town 0 - 2 Fairfield Villa 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Feckenham 2 - 3 Northfield Town 3
Sat, 16/09/2017 Northfield Town 2 - 2 NKF Burbage 1
Sat, 02/09/2017 Bloxwich Town 0 - 2 Northfield Town 3
Mon, 28/08/2017 Northfield Town 0 - 0 Earlswood Town 1
Sat, 26/08/2017 Droitwich Spa 1 - 3 Northfield Town 3
Tue, 22/08/2017 Northfield Town 1 - 1 Hampton 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Barnt Green Spartak 0 - 1 Northfield Town 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Coton Green 2 - 1 Northfield Town 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 28
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 3 Away Wins 5
Home Draws 3 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 4

Fixtures and Results

League Tables