English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Pelsall Villa - Fixtures and Results

 

Official Club Web-site
Unofficial Club Web-site

Founded 1897
Nick name Villains Record Attendance 2060
Club Colours Red/Black Alternative Colours Blue/White
Secretary william.bloxsome@lineone.net Contact 07814 480381
Ground Address The Bush Ground
Walsall Road
Walsall
West Midlands
WS3 4BP
Ground Telephone 01543 374815
 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 25/11/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 1 Moors Academy 1
Sat, 18/11/2017 Pelsall Villa 0 - 3 Fairfield Villa 0
Sat, 11/11/2017 Coton Green 2 - 2 Pelsall Villa 1
Sat, 04/11/2017 Pelsall Villa 0 - 0 Montpellier [UK] 1
Sat, 07/10/2017 Moors Academy 1 - 1 Pelsall Villa 1
Sat, 30/09/2017 Pelsall Villa 0 - 3 Hampton 0
Sat, 09/09/2017 Pelsall Villa 2 - 4 Knowle 0
Sat, 02/09/2017 Fairfield Villa 3 - 2 Pelsall Villa 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 8 Bloxwich Town 0
Wed, 16/08/2017 Droitwich Spa 1 - 1 Pelsall Villa 1
Sat, 12/08/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 3 Redditch Borough 0
 
Table Position 16
Total Points 5
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 0 Away Wins 0
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 3
Home Loses 5 Away Loses 1

Fixtures and Results

League Tables