English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Redditch Borough - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Wed, 28/03/2018 NKF Burbage 3 - 0 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 24/03/2018 Coton Green 2 - 1 Redditch Borough 0
Tue, 20/03/2018 Barnt Green Spartak 2 - 1 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 24/02/2018 Redditch Borough 0 - 1 Northfield Town 0
Sat, 17/02/2018 Redditch Borough 4 - 2 Knowle 3
Sat, 23/12/2017 Knowle 2 - 2 Redditch Borough 1
Sat, 02/12/2017 Hampton 4 - 2 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 25/11/2017 Redditch Borough 2 - 1 Coton Green 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Earlswood Town 3 - 1 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 30/09/2017 Redditch Borough 1 - 4 Smithswood 0
Sat, 23/09/2017 Bloxwich Town 2 - 0 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 16/09/2017 Redditch Borough 0 - 0 Barnt Green Spartak 1
Sat, 09/09/2017 Redditch Borough 1 - 3 NKF Burbage 0
Mon, 28/08/2017 Feckenham 2 - 1 Redditch Borough 0
Sat, 19/08/2017 Redditch Borough 2 - 2 Moors Academy 1
Tue, 15/08/2017 Fairfield Villa 1 - 5 Redditch Borough 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Pelsall Villa 1 - 3 Redditch Borough 3
 
Table Position 15
Total Points 15
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 2 Away Wins 2
Home Draws 2 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 3 Away Loses 7

Fixtures and Results

League Tables