English Non-Leagues

Midland Football League Div 2

(Step 7 League)

Smithswood - Fixtures and Results

 

 
Fixture Home Score Away PTS
Date Team Team
Sat, 02/12/2017 Smithswood 4 - 0 Bloxwich Town 3
Sat, 11/11/2017 Droitwich Spa 3 - 4 Smithswood 3
Sat, 14/10/2017 Smithswood 1 - 2 Hampton 0
Sat, 07/10/2017 Smithswood 5 - 2 Montpellier [UK] 3
Sat, 30/09/2017 Redditch Borough 1 - 4 Smithswood 3
Sat, 23/09/2017 Smithswood 2 - 1 Feckenham 3
Sat, 09/09/2017 Smithswood 3 - 1 Earlswood Town 3
Tue, 29/08/2017 Barnt Green Spartak 2 - 2 Smithswood 1
Sat, 19/08/2017 Fairfield Villa 0 - 4 Smithswood 3
Sat, 12/08/2017 Smithswood 1 - 2 NKF Burbage 0
 
Table Position 4
Total Points 22
Penalty Points 0
 
Home Wins 4 Away Wins 3
Home Draws 0 Away Draws 1
Home Loses 2 Away Loses 0

Fixtures and Results

League Tables